M.D.A.A Fixture List 2021

Day Date Match Venue Draw Time Start Finish
Sun 28-Mar Club Match Heron Lake 9.30 10.30 3.30
Sun 04-Apr Lawns AC Church Reach
Sun 04-Apr Matrix Tailsmen Brimslade
Sun 11-Apr Club Match. Percy Cooper Wolfhall 8.00 9.00 2.00
Sun 18-Apr Lawns AC Brimslade
Sun 18-Apr Matrix Tailsmen Church Reach
Sun 25-Apr Club Match Heron Lake 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 25-Apr Sensas Teams of 4 Spring League Great Bedwyn to Little Bedwyn
Sun 09-May Club Match. Tom Lowe Milkhouse 8.00 9.00 2.00
Sun 09-May Sensas Teams of 4 Spring League Wotton River to Competition Reach
Sun 16-May Club Match Heron Lake 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 20-Jun Club Match Heron Lake 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 18-Jul Club Match Heron Lake 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 15-Aug Club Match Heron Lake 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 15-Aug RTAA Little Bedwyn Roadside
Sun 12-Sep Club Match Heron Lake 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 10-Oct Club Match . Roach Only Match Church Reach 8.30 9.30 3.30
Sun 10-Oct Lawns AC Farmers
Sun 17-Oct Club Match Heron Lake 9.30 10.30 3.30
Sat 06-Nov Juniors Wolfhall
Sun 14-Nov Club Match Farmers 8.30 9.30 3.30
Sun 14-Nov Lawns AC Church Reach
Sun 21-Nov Club Match Heron Lake 9.30 10.30 3.30
Sun 28-Nov Upper Thames W/L Competition to Little Bedwyn
Sun 05-Dec Upper Thames W/L Competition to Little Bedwyn (Reserve date)
Sun 12-Dec Club Match. Xmas Match Brimslade 8.30 9.30 3.30
Sun 19-Dec Club Xmas Match Heron Lake 9.30 10.30 3.30
Mon 27-Dec Club Match. A&E Bread Match Church Reach 9.00 10.00 3.00

 

Please Check Our FaceBook page for any Late Bookings