MDAA Matches

Day Date Match Venue Draw Time Start Finish
Sun 21-Jan South Cerney Little Bedwyn
Sat 27-Jan Juniors Wolfhall
Sun 28-Jan Club Match. A&E Bread Match Beeches 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 04-Feb South Cerney Beeches
Sun 04-Feb Canoes Grt Bedwyn to Newbury
Sun 11-Feb Club Match Heron Lake 9.30 10.30 3.30
Sun 25-Feb Club Match Trout Reach 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 04-Mar Canoes Pewsey to Newbury
Sun 11-Mar Club Match Heron Lake 9.30 10.30 3.30
Sat 17-Mar Sensas League Potters to Little Bedwyn
Sun 18-Mar Canoes Devizes to Newbury
Sun 25-Mar Club Match Farmers 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sat 31-Mar Easter Canoes Devizes to Westminster
Sun 01-Apr Easter Canoes Devizes to Westminster
Sat 14-Apr Sensas League Potters to Little Bedwyn
Sun 15-Apr Wroughton AC Farmers
Sun 22-Apr Club Match Church Reach 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 29-Apr Sensas Spring League Wotton Rivers to Trout Reach
Sun 29-Apr Club Match Heron Lake 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 13-May Sensas Spring League Beeches to Little Bedwyn
Sun 13-May Club Match Heron Lake 9.00 10.00 3.00
Wed 23-May Royal Ordnance Wolfhall
Sun 27-May Club Match Farmers 8.30 9.30 2.30
Sun 03-Jun Club Match Heron Lake 9.00 10.00 4.00
Sun 24-Jun Charity Open Farmers, Brimslade & Little Bedwyn
Sun 24-Jun Club Match (Rover) Heron Lake 8.30 10.00 4.00
Sun 15-Jul Club Match* Heron Lake 8.30 9.30 2.30
Sun 12-Aug Club Match Heron Lake 8.30 9.30 3.30
Sun 16-Sep Club Match Heron Lake 8.30 9.30 3.30
Wed 03-Oct Royal Ordnance Iron Bridge
Sun 14-Oct Club Match Heron Lake 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 28-Oct Club Match Brimslade 8.30 10.00 3.00
Sat 10-Nov Juniors Wolfhall
Sun 18-Nov Upper Thames W/L Wotton Rivers to Wolfhall
Sun 18-Nov Club Match Heron Lake 9.30 10.30 3.30
Sun 25-Nov Upper Thames W/L Wotton Rivers to Wolfhall
Sun 25-Nov Club Match Grt Bedwyn 9.00 10.00 3.00
Sun 02-Dec Upper Thames W/L Competition to Roadside
Sun 09-Dec Upper Thames W/L Competition to Roadside (Reserve date)
Sun 16-Dec Wroughton AC Little Bedwyn
Sun 23-Dec Club Xmas Match Heron Lake 9.30 10.30 3.30
Sun 30-Dec Club Match Farmers 9.00 10.00 3.00
*Above match inter club v Hungerford – 8 a side names to Match Sec on first come basis